

Date: 22nd October, 2022

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001 **Scrip Code: 517214**

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051 <u>Scrip Code: DIGISPICE</u>

Sub.: Reconstitution of Board Committee(s)

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company has reconstituted the composition of various Board Committee(s) w.e.f. 21st October, 2022, to meet the prescribed requirements under the relevant provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, with regard to composition of the Board Committee(s).

The detail of the reconstituted Committee(s) of the Board is given below:

Name of the Committee(s)	Members of the Committee(s)
Audit Committee	Mr. Mayank Jain - Chairperson
	Dr. (Ms.) Rashmi Aggarwal - Member
	Mr. Subramanian Murali – Member
Nomination and Remuneration	Dr. (Ms.) Rashmi Aggarwal - Chairperson
Committee	Mr. Subramanian Murali - Member
	Mr. Mayank Jain – Member
Corporate Social Responsibility	Mr. Dilip Modi – Chairperson
Committee	Mr. Subramanian Murali – Member
	Mr. Mayank Jain – Member
Stakeholder Relationship	Mr. Subramanian Murali - Chairperson
Committee	Dr. (Ms.) Rashmi Aggarwal – Member
	Mr. Rohit Ahuja – Member

You are requested to kindly take the aforesaid information on record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, For **DiGiSPICE Technologies Limited**

Ruchi Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer