

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 517214

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, Plot no.C/1, G Block Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051

Scrip Code: SPICEMOBI

Sub: Proceedings of the 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company

Dear Sir(s),

This is in continuation of earlier letter dated 24th October, 2018 regarding convening of 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company on 14th November, 2018 at 'Sri Sathya Sai International Centre, Bhisma Pitamah Marg, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003'. As required under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find attached herewith the Summary of the proceedings of the 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company held today ("Annexure – I").

After receipt of the Scrutinizer Report, voting results and other details in prescribed Format as required under the Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 will be sent separately.

You are requested to kindly take the above on record and oblige.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Spice Mobility Limited

M.R. Bothra

Vice President - Corporate Affairs

& Company Secretary

Encl: a/a

622

DLF Tower A

Summary of the Proceedings of the 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 14th November, 2018.

The 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company was held on Wednesday, the 14th November, 2018 at 'Sri Sathya Sai International Centre, Bhisma Pitamah Marg, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003' at 10.15 a.m.

Mr. Dilip Modi, Chairman of the Board, took the Chair and welcomed the shareholders and after ascertaining the requisite quorum being present, called the meeting to order.

Mr. Modi confirmed to the members that all the directors, except Mr. Hanif M. Dahya, were present in the 30th AGM of the Company. He further explained that Mr. Dahya could not attend this AGM as he was not in the town. Mr. Modi, Executive Chairman of the Company, briefed the members about the performance of various businesses of the Company and restructuring process being undertaken by the Company over a period of time and efforts taken for giving focused attention to the new businesses. He also introduced to the shareholders the Chief Executive Officer and new directors on the Board.

The objective and implications of each of the business items contained in the Notice convening the 30th AGM of the Company was explained in the meeting. Queries made by the shareholders were replied satisfactorily.

Mr. M.R. Bothra, Vice President – Corporate Affairs & Company Secretary of the Company, informed the members present in the meeting that the Company had provided the electronic voting facility to its members for transacting all the businesses as stated in the Notice through remote e-voting services provided by National Securities Depository Limited (NSDL). He also explained the procedures of voting on resolutions through ballot paper (Poll).

The members could cast their votes by using electronic voting system from a place other than the venue of the meeting i.e. through remote e – voting. It was further explained that the members who were present in the 30th AGM and had not voted electronically can cast their votes through physical ballot.

The following items of business as included in the notice convening the said Annual General Meeting were transacted and approved:

- 1. Adoption of Financial Statements and Reports of Board of Directors and Auditors thereon and Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company and Auditors Report thereon.
- 2. Re-appointment of Mr. Dilip Modi (DIN: 00029062), Director retiring by rotation.
- 3. Appointment of Statutory Auditors:
 - a) M/s. Singhi & Co, Chartered Accountants (Firm Registration No. 302049E), as the Statutory Auditors of the Company to fill the Casual Vacancy.

- b) M/s. Singhi & Co, Chartered Accountants (Firm Registration No. 302049E), as the Statutory Auditors of the Company.
- 4. To Re-appointment of Mr. Dilip Modi (DIN: 00029062) as an Executive Director of the Company.
- 5. Appointment of Mr. Shrenik Mahendra Khasgiwala (DIN: 08136159) as Director of the Company in the category of Non Executive Non Independent Director.

The Chairman informed the members that the consolidated results of remote e-voting and physical poll would be announced within 48 hours of the conclusion of the meeting.

Mr. Sanjay Grover, Managing Partner of M/s. Sanjay Grover & Associates, scrutinizer for the polling process, took the charge of ballot boxes and conducted the polling process as required under the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.

